Wednesday, May 07, 2014

Cover Reveal! Rachel Morgan's The Trouble Series

One of my favorite indie authors is Miss Rachel Morgan. Recently, she announced the upcoming publication of her new series and I'm super excited. While the books are not yet available, today I have the privilege of showing off their covers. (I'm sorry for posting late, Rachel!)

Are you ready? Here they are!

Four new heroines are about to enter the book world in this romance series full of swoon-worthy guys, comical moments, witty dialogue, and hot kisses…

#1: The Introvert

Sarah doesn’t talk to strangers, but the cute guy sitting next to her on the plane might have to be the exception. Hours of random conversation later, Sarah thinks Aiden could be her happily ever after. The trouble is, he’s gone now—and she has no idea how to find him. ~ THE TROUBLE WITH FLYING

#2: The Nerd

Livi sees her first year of university as a chance to redefine herself and finally fit into the popular crowd. But how far will she go before realizing that what she really wants has always been right in front of her? ~ THE TROUBLE WITH FLIRTING

#3: The Fraud

After a stupid miscommunication, everyone in Andi’s new res thinks she’s secretly dating Damien, boyfriend of resident queen bee Charlotte. Since the rumor’s already out there and refuses to be squashed, Andi and Damian decide to keep up the facade in the hopes of snagging the attention of the people they really want to be with. ~ THE TROUBLE WITH FAKING

#4: The Artist

With exam stress, family wedding craziness, and a spiraling relationship with her boyfriend, Sophie finds herself sucked further and further into the darkness of depression. The only thing making her remotely happy these days is her art—and the guy on the other side of the internet who seems to really get her. But is that enough to keep her from falling off the edge entirely? ~ THE TROUBLE WITH FALLING

I always love Rachel's covers. She does such a great job designing them. And her writing's phenomenal, too! Want a preview? Check out The Trouble Series novella, FORGIVEN, for free.

About Rachel Morgan:
Rachel Morgan was born in South Africa and spent a large portion of her childhood living in a fantasy land of her own making. After completing a degree in genetics, she decided science wasn't for her—after all, they didn't approve of made-up facts. These days she spends much of her time immersed in fantasy land once more, writing fiction for young adults and those still young at heart.

Learn more about Rachel: Website | Twitter | Goodreads


  1. Thank you so much for sharing the covers! I REALLY appreciate it!